top of page
  • Writer's pictureCheryl Osborne

Darlington Chamber Ensemble

– the first concert of the 2019 Winter Series.

Bach (1686-1750) Schumann (1810-1856) Chaconne in D minor for Solo Violin Sonata BMV 1004 - Semra Lee Smith, violin; Graham Gilling, piano.

Peter Sculthorpe (1929-2014) Threnody - Jon Tooby, cello

Anton Arensky (1861-1906). Piano Trio No 1 in D Minor Op 32

The ladies of St Cuthbert’s Anglican Church again provided a sumptuous high tea for all to enjoy.

0 views0 comments


bottom of page